Contact:

The Revd. Jason St. John Nicolle, (Area Dean) The Churn Benefice Office - Tel: 01235 850 267  

email: office@churnchurches.co.uk

The Area Dean is The Revd. Jason St. John Nicolle, and supported by Church Wardens in each parish:

St Augustines East Hendred:
Mrs Suzanne Fairlie sanfairlie@hotmail.com
Julie Pearce jpxpol@hotmail.com
(Deputy) Vicki Farrar-Hockley vickifh@hotmail.co.uk

Holy Trinity West Hendred:
Mr Hugh Rees hugh@citidata.co.uk
Christine Tanner christine.tanner@westhendred.net
(Deputy) Patsy Jenkins pfjenkins100@hotmail.com

Holy Trinity Ardington:
Mr Nigel Baring nigel.baring@ardingtonhouse.com
Mrs Susanna Proudfoot susannaproudfoot@gmail.com

All Saints Lockinge:
Mr Thomas Loyd tloyd@lockinge-estate.co.uk
James Hart deliciousofwantage@hotmail.com